Home About Us Location News Membership Links Contact Us
 Diary Coaching Social
Teams, Fixtures and Results


Contacts:

Captain:

Jane Ferretti

email: captain@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

Vice Captain:

Dave Denver

email: vice-captain@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

 Treasurer:

Andrew Wilson

email: treasurer@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

Secretary:

Sally Kendall
email:
secretary@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk
League Secretary

Liz Murray

Tel 0114 230 7083

liz.murray@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

Safeguarding Contact

Liz Murray

Tel 0114 230 7083

liz.murray@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

Contact the Webmaster webmaster@hallamgrangebowlsclub.org.uk

Contact Us

Name*:
Email address*:
Message or question*:
To avoid Spam please confirm you're human
by entering the Code below into the box before clicking Submit.
Enter web form code*: Contact Us form
reload image

* - required fields.              


Hallam Grange Bowling Club Website